Gaslight Anthem Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Updated Gaslight Anthem 2015 North American Tour Schedule
Updated @gaslightanthem #MusicNews #TourSchedule

Update 5/16/2015 Alternative, Indie & Punk rock band Gaslight Anthem has added concert dates to their 2015 "North American" Tour. The tour is already in progress & now scheduled to wrap with a concert for the Gathering of the Vibes in Bridgeport, CT at Seaside Park on July 30th. More concert additions are possible. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & Gaslight Anthem concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Update 12/15/2014 Gaslight Anthem announced concert dates for a 2015 "North American" Tour. The "North American" Tour kicks off on February 27th in Providence, RI at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel. The tour, although subject to change, is currently set to end on March 28th in Columbus, OH at the Newport Music Hall.

Northcote, The Scandals &/or Sammy Kay are scheduled as special guests for various dates of the tour.

Gaslight Anthem will be promoting their 5th studio album "Get Hurt" (tracklist below) [Buy Album], which was released in August of 2014. The album has reached #4 on the U.S. Billboard 200 & the UK Albums charts.

Their previous album was released in July of 2012. The title is "Handwritten" (tracklist below) [Buy Album] & it peaked at #1 on multiple music charts including the U.S. & U.K. Rock Albums charts. It also reached #3 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart.

Although there are multiple versions, the basic tracklist for the "Get Hurt" album is as follows:
[Buy the Gaslight Anthem Get Hurt Album]

1. "Stay Vicious"
2. "1,000 Years"
3. "Get Hurt"
4. "Stray Paper"
5. "Helter Skeleton"
6. "Underneath the Ground"
7. "Rollin' and Tumblin'"
8. "Red Violins"
9. "Selected Poems"
10. "Ain't That a Shame"
11. "Break Your Heart"
12. "Dark Places"

Tracklist for the "Handwritten" album is as follows:
[Buy the Gaslight Anthem Handwritten Album]

1. "45"
2. "Handwritten"
3. "Here Comes My Man"
4. "Mulholland Drive"
5. "Keepsake"
6. "Too Much Blood"
7. "Howl"
8. "Biloxi Parish"
9. "Desire"
10. "Mae"
11. "National Anthem"

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

12. "Blue Dahlia"
13. "Sliver" (originally performed by Nirvana)
14. "You Got Lucky" (originally performed by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers) and US iTunes bonus track:

12. "Teenage Rebellion"

Use the table below to find Gaslight Anthem Concert Tickets & Tour Dates.

For mobile users:
Updated Gaslight Anthem Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on 1 or more of our Facebook accounts:

Or follow us on: | Twitter | or | Pinterest |

We primarily only have access to major N. American venues, for concerts in other locations you may need to visit the Gaslight Anthem official website.


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.